<tr id="6u155"><nobr id="6u155"></nobr></tr> <ins id="6u155"></ins>
    <ins id="6u155"><option id="6u155"></option></ins>

  1. <tr id="6u155"><small id="6u155"><delect id="6u155"></delect></small></tr>
  2. 6-8 JULY 2022
    Shanghai New International Expo Centre

    ? ? ? ? ? ? ??

    Contact us

    Reed Exhibitions (China) Limited
    Unit 01-03,05, 15th Floor, Tower A
    Ping An International Finance Center No.1-3, Xinyuan South Road, Chaoyang Distict Beijing 100027, China
    Tel: +86 (0)10 5933 9000
    Fax: +86 (0)10 5933 9333?
    E-mail: alu@rxglobal.com
    Website:?m.adlgkie.cn

    ?

    ?

    For project management, please contact

    Mr. Chris Zang

    Project Director

    Tel: +86-10-5933 9357

    Email: chris.zang@rxglobal.com

    ?

    ?

    Ms. Kelly Li
    Senior Project Manager

    Tel: + 86 10 5933 9314
    Email:yuanyuan.li@rxglobal.com

    For exhibiting or visiting, please contact

    Ms. Elaine Huang

    Sr. Sales Manager

    Tel: +86 10 5933 9344

    Email: elaine.huang@rxglobal.com

    Ms. Caroline Wang

    International Assistant Marketing Manager

    Tel: +86 10 5933 9325

    Email:?caroline.wang@rxglobal.com

    ?

    Ms. Penny Pei

    Tel: +86 10-5933-9392

    Email:penny.pei@rxglobal.com

    For customer service, please contact:

    Ms. Judy Xing
    Senior Customer Services and Project Support Executive
    Tel: +86-10-5933 9387
    Email: judy.xing@rxglobal.com

    Ms. Lucy Wan

    Customers Services and Project Support Executive
    Tel: +86-10-5933 9053
    Email:lucy.wan@rxglobal.com

    Global Contacts

    Germany

    Reed Exhibitions Deutschland GmbH

    Project ALUMINIUM

    Contact: Ms. Jessica Kristian

    Tel: +49 (0) 211 90 191 232

    Fax: +49 (0) 211 90 191 193

    Email: jessica.kristian@reedexpo.de

    ?

    USA & Canada

    Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group

    Contact: Ms. Alina Prisiagina

    Tel: +1 203 840 5678

    Fax: +1 203 840 9359

    Email: aprisiagina@reedexpo.com

    ?

    Great Britain & Ireland

    Reed Exhibitions UK

    International Sales Group

    Contact: Mr. Dean Cousins

    Tel: +44 (0)208 910 7155

    Email: dean.cousins@reedexpo.co.uk

    ?

    Turkey

    ISTExpo Fuarcilik Hizmetleri Ltd.Sti.

    Contact: Mr. Ismail Sezen

    Tel: +90212 275 82 83

    Fax: +90 212 355 83 93

    Email: ismail@istexpo.com

    ?

    Russia?

    Contact: Ms. Kristina Cheshlich

    Tel: +7 4959810990

    E-mail: event@expoexperts.ru

    ?

    India

    Reed Exhibitions India

    Contact: Ms Quinny Dsouza

    Tel: +91 22 67716607

    Email: quinny.dsouza@reedexpo.co.uk

    Italy

    Reed Exhibitions ISG Italy Srl

    Contact: Ms. Elisa Limatola

    Tel: +39 02 435170 89

    Fax: +39 02 344070 77

    Email: Elisa.Limatola@reedexpo.it

    ?

    ?

    Japan

    Reed ISG Japan KK

    Contact: Ms. Sayo Hirano

    Tel: +81 (0) 3 6261 2996

    Fax: +81 (0) 3 6261 2997

    Email: hiranos@reedexpo.co.jp

    ?

    France

    Reed Exhibitions France

    International Sales Group

    Contact: Ms. Anais Dubarry

    Tel: +33 (0)1 79 71 96 78

    Email: adubarry@reed-export.fr

    ?

    Spain & Portugal?

    ERSI, S.L.

    Contact: Ms. Betty Morido

    Tel: +34 91 559 8464

    Fax: +34 91 559 9395

    Email: ersi1@ersi.es

    ?

    Taiwan, China?

    Tai-Den Co., Ltd.

    Contact: Ms. Lilla Ling

    Tel: +886 2 2893 3716

    Fax: +886 2 2893 3706

    Email: lilla-ling@umail.hinet.net

    ?

    Norway

    Internasjonale Messetjenester AS

    Contact: Ms. Marit Aadn?y

    Tel: +47 63 99 07 99

    E-mail: marit@int-messe.no

    亚洲av综合色区无码一区 国产欧美亚洲精品A第一页 激情欧美成人久久综合 最爽无遮挡行房视频 a毛看片免费观看视频

      <tr id="6u155"><nobr id="6u155"></nobr></tr> <ins id="6u155"></ins>
      <ins id="6u155"><option id="6u155"></option></ins>

    1. <tr id="6u155"><small id="6u155"><delect id="6u155"></delect></small></tr>